Square1 - LOCATION - Berlin Johannisthal / Adlershof

Welcome everybody to bustling Berlin!

Here’s to strong neighbours: SQUARE 1 is directly adjacent to Adlershof – Germany’s leading technology and science park and Berlin’s biggest media location. The optimal infrastructure guarantees top accessibility for all modes of transport.

Berlin

The highest density of research in Germany, the record holder for number of businesses founded and the largest growth dynamic in Europe – Berlin is setting the tone for business, science and many other areas.

The unbeatable location advantages of the German capital have been luring businesses and entrepreneurs alike for decades. They don’t just prize Berlin for its excellent infrastructure, qualified workforce and diverse, creative impulses. For culture, sport and leisure, the quality of life in Berlin is very high. Berlin tops the leader board for the whole of Germany for most attractive business locations.

Square1 Lage 1
Square1 Lage 2
Square1 Lage 3
Square1 Lage 4


BERLIN – FACTS









Top connection


Just a quick look at the map shows you that the prime location and infrastructural advantages make SQUARE 1 an easily accessible business location.



The area’s connections to the transport network and local public transport are excellent. The S-Bahn station and tram stop are located right next-door. Perfect for frequent flyers and convenient for employees, guests, partners and customers: it only takes 10 minutes to get to the future Berlin-Brandenburg airport, and just 20 minutes into the city centre.

CONNECTION

Square1 Berlin Anbindung Adlershof
Square1 Berlin Anbindung Facts 1Square1 Berlin Anbindung Facts 2
Lageplan Square1 Adlershof Berlin

ADLERSHOF

Door to door with Adlershof

Johannisthal borders directly on Berlin’s Adlershof district, one of the world’s 15 most important technology hubs. Here at the largest science and technology park in Germany, 1,100 companies have settled, including countless start-ups, established companies and major corporations such as Allianz with its 5,000 employees. They benefit from being in such close proximity to a whole range of international research facilities, the Humboldt University of Berlin’s natural science institutes, as well as outstanding infrastructure.

For many years, Adlershof has been considered as Berlin’s savviest neighbourhood, and has become more attractive and important year by year. The synergy effects between business and science have paid off, hence the spatial capacities have become exhausted. A new development area for tomorrow and beyond is therefore being created right next-door.



Square1 Adlershof Berlin

 

Square1 Johannisthal Berlin



Square1 Adlershof Berlin

Square1 - Lage Adlershof
Beste Perspektiven - Square-1 Berlin

JOHANNIS­THAL

Square1 Bahnhof Berlin Adlershof-Johannisthal

The success story of the Adlershof district lives on in neighbouring Johannisthal. Across a total area of 40 hectares, the office and technology campus provides space for offices, production, research and development, as well as logistics.

Embedded in a concept also comprising attractive apartments, hotels and green spaces, the site scores highly with its different possible uses. The direct S-Bahn connection and the fast link with the city and the airport guarantee brilliant connections to all of Berlin’s top locations.

Square1 Berlin Jogger


Square1 Berlin BMX


Alive with green


The local area has a lot of greenery to offer. At the Johannisthal landscape park, a nature and landscape area on the former air field, you can enjoy a range of recreational activities. Over 100 hectares large, the woodland area of Königsheide is also perfect for walking, running and cycling.

SQUARE 1 lies at the heart of this highly attractive living and working area, close to nature and bustling with people. The nearby Schöneweide area also offers a wide range of dining, shopping and cultural options.

CONTACT





BAUWERT Aktiengesellschaft
Kranzler Eck Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 21
10719 Berlin



Enquire now

Square1 - LAGE - Berlin Johannisthal / Adlershof

Pulsierendes Berlin – welcome everybody!

Auf starke Nachbarschaft: SQUARE 1 grenzt direkt an Adlershof – Deutschlands führenden Technologie- und Wissenschaftspark und Berlins größten Medienstandort. Die optimale Infrastruktur garantiert beste Erreichbarkeit mit allen Verkehrsmitteln.

Berlin

Höchste Forschungsdichte in Deutschland, Rekordhalter bei Unternehmensgründungen, größte Wachstumsdynamik Europas – Berlin gibt in Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und vielen anderen Bereichen den Ton an.

Die unschlagbaren Standortvorteile der Spreemetropole ziehen Unternehmen und Gründer seit Jahrzehnten magisch an. Sie schätzen Berlin nicht nur für die hervorragende Infrastruktur, die qualifizierten Fachkräfte und die vielfältigen, kreativen Impulse. Auch die Lebensqualität ist in der Kultur-, Sport- und Freizeitstadt Berlin sehr hoch. Berlin führt das Ranking der attraktivsten Unternehmensstandorte in ganz Deutschland an.

Square1 Lage 1
Square1 Lage 2
Square1 Lage 3
Square1 Lage 4


BERLIN – FAKTEN









Top Anbindung


Schon ein kurzer Blick auf den Stadtplan zeigt: Die ausgezeichnete Lage und die infrastrukturellen Vorteile prädestinieren SQUARE 1 zum Businessstandort der kurzen Wege.



Das Gebiet ist exzellent an das Verkehrsnetz und an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr angebunden. Der S-Bahnhof und die Tramhaltestelle befinden sich direkt nebenan. Perfekt für Vielflieger und angenehm für Mitarbeiter, Gäste, Partner und Kunden: Zum künftigen Flughafen Berlin-Brandenburg dauert es gerade mal 10 Minuten und in die Innenstadt etwa 20 Minuten.

ANBINDUNG

Square1 Berlin Anbindung Adlershof
Square1 Berlin Anbindung Facts 1Square1 Berlin Anbindung Facts 2
Lageplan Square1 Adlershof Berlin

ADLERSHOF

Tür an Tür mit Adlershof

Johannisthal grenzt direkt an Berlin-Adlershof, einen der 15 bedeutendsten Technologiestandorte der Welt. Im größten Wissenschafts- und Technologiepark Deutschlands haben sich über 1.100 Firmen angesiedelt, darunter zahlreiche Startups, etablierte Firmen und renommierte Großunternehmen wie die Allianz mit 5.000 Mitarbeitern. Sie profitieren von der unmittelbaren Nähe zu einer ganzen Reihe internationaler Forschungseinrichtungen, naturwissenschaftlicher Institute der Humboldt-Universität sowie von der hervorragenden Infrastruktur.

Adlershof gilt schon seit vielen Jahren als der klügste Kiez Berlins und gewinnt Jahr für Jahr an Attraktivität und Bedeutung. Die Synergieeffekte zwischen Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft zahlen sich aus, daher sind die räumlichen Kapazitäten mittlerweile ausgeschöpft. Direkt nebenan wird der neue Entwicklungsraum für morgen und übermorgen geschaffen.



Square1 Adlershof Berlin

 

Square1 Johannisthal Berlin



Square1 Adlershof Berlin

Square1 - Lage Adlershof
Beste Perspektiven - Square-1 Berlin

JOHANNIS­THAL

Square1 Bahnhof Berlin Adlershof-Johannisthal

Die Erfolgsgeschichte von Adlershof geht im benachbarten Johannisthal weiter: Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 40 Hektar bietet der Office- und Technologiecampus Flächen für Büros, Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Logistik.

Eingebettet in ein Konzept, das auch attraktive Wohnungen, Hotels und Grünflächen vorsieht, punktet der Standort mit den unterschiedlichsten Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Der direkte S-Bahn-Anschluss und die schnelle Verbindung in die City und zum Flughafen garantieren perfekte Nähe zu allen Hotspots Berlins.

Square1 Berlin Jogger


Square1 Berlin BMX


Grün und lebendig


Viel Grün hat der Ortsteil zu bieten: Im Landschaftspark Johannisthal, einem Natur- und Landschaftsschutzgebiet auf dem ehemaligen Flugfeld, kann man sich aktiv erholen und charakteristische Flora und Fauna beobachten. Das über 100 Hektar große Waldgebiet Königsheide lädt ebenfalls zum Spazieren, Laufen und Radeln ein.

Eingebettet in diesen hochattraktiven Wohn- und Arbeitsstandort liegt Square 1, nah an der Natur und mitten unter Menschen. Wer hier arbeitet oder zu Gast ist, profitiert von allen Vorteilen: vielseitiger Gastronomie, Shopping-, Kultur- und Sportangeboten.

KONTAKT





BAUWERT Aktiengesellschaft
Kranzler Eck Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 21
10719 Berlin



Jetzt anfragen